Ru's News for Yous, 2(s)

Don't worry, it's just the newsletter you signed up for.

Well, 40% of you receiving this newsletter signed up after the last post, so I will be reusing that fantastic title for this entry as well. 😘 

Welcome to the second newsletter blast. Let me start off with some Kickstarter news — Volume 2 of Saint for Rent is approximately 90% fulfilled, so if you haven’t finished your backer survey, do check the latest Update Post!!!

Backers, also be sure to visit Update #16 for the download link to the KS-exclusive digital artbook!

For those who missed the KS and wanted in on the goodies, keep an eye out: books and a selection of merch will hit my DFTBA this summer!

Hold on to your VR goggles! Secret Comic Project has finally been announced!!!

I am SUPER EXCITED about this one! Status Royale is my love letter to Yu-Gi-Oh! and sports manga~ 🥰 So, please expect all the KaibaCorp-inspired hologram VR tech I can throw at you! I hope you'll like the characters as much as I've enjoyed writing and drawing them, too!

Aldric’s Letter Brigade… the 3rd short story!

In the realms of Patreon + Ko-fi, I have been working on the next installment of Aldric’s Letter Brigade. You can subscribe at the $1 tier to take a weekly peek at my projects~ At the Outlaw King tier, come join us for drawing streams on the weekends! 😄 I have a wide selection of podcasts for us to listen to!

Shopping Links

DFTBA - Do you like physical merch? Well, this is the place for you! Books, acrylic goods, stickers, and prints! Some of it even comes signed! Yay!

itch.io / Gumroad - For the PDF connoisseurs, I deliver the fine wares of my indie work.

Hivemill - Saint for Rent prints and mugs! Contemplate time travel while enjoying your hot beverage.

Join the conversation

or to participate.