Ru's Going on a Texas Trip!

Don't worry, it's just the newsletter you signed up for!

Texas road trip?! Will we stop at Bucc-ee’s?! Grab something at Whataburger?! Or will we take a Southwest flight?! Ok ok, I’m done with the references…

We’re starting and ending in Houston, hometown of the Vell and her pals (and Jun), but I’ll be in Dallas and Austin, too! 🤠 Always a joy to be in a Kinokuniya store~ I’ll have to see if they have my favorite weekly planners in stock!

First stop on this trip is… this SaturdayMini Con! Hosted by Bedrock City Comics and Bad Astronaut Brewery! Support local businesses! 😊 

📅 Saturday, March 23, 12PM-6PM
📍 Bad Astronaut Brewing Co. 1519 Fulton St, Houston, TX 77009

👪All-ages welcome, no ticket necessary

VIZ’s official website - Status Royale Volume 1 is out, babey!!

DFTBA - Do you like physical merch? Well, this is the place for you! Books, acrylic goods, stickers, and prints! Some of it even comes signed! Yay!

itch.io / Gumroad - For the PDF connoisseurs, I deliver the fine wares of my indie work.

Hivemill - Saint for Rent prints and mugs! Contemplate time travel while enjoying your hot beverage.

Join the conversation

or to participate.